What med students do for fun, Part III: Dangers of Weekend Brunch…

I love brunch so much because…

 Animated Gif on Giphy

 

After having a bucketful of tropical mimosas (1 bottle of champagne and 1 bottle of passion fruit guava juice) and another tequila mix drink, I had the great idea to go take a nap in my bestie’s backyard so I could sober up…

 

And when I finally woke up from my nap in 80 degree sunny weather, I looked a little like this…

At least I got a great dose of vitamin D, and thank goodness I have an aloe plant!! :-)

My summary about Brunch: “Danger is very real, but Fear is a choice!”

 

 

Leave a Reply

