When a crappy Monday suddenly spirals into an EPIC FAIL for the whole day

At first I’m like…

 Animated Gif on Giphy

But then…a true HULK SMASH is in order!!

I’m launching a campaign to abolish all “EPIC FAIL MONDAYS”! Whose with me?! 😀

One thought on “When a crappy Monday suddenly spirals into an EPIC FAIL for the whole day

  1. Hey Ray…I’m definitely with you!!
    My saving grace, “this too will pass” and then I take a deep breathe and exhale.
    Afterwards, I know…we’re going to be alright! 🙂

Leave a Reply

