What med school did to my dating life…

Before med school  burn out, I’d go on a date with a guy and think…

jennifer lawrence Animated Gif on Giphy

Now…it’s a steady stream of this answer from me…

None Animated Gif on Giphy

I’m faithful to my “ball-and-chain” called Med School not because I love him; in fact, I loathe the bastard and try to cheat on him constantly! However, he’s so controlling and manipulative that anyone outside of him doesn’t a stand a chance against his wrath! But guess what…I’m filing for a DIVORCE in 2 years!!! Graduation day 😉

Leave a Reply

