When not even the fear of failing a test (or class) is enough to motivate me to study or last-minute-cram…

 Animated Gif on Giphy

And I don’t care because…

 Animated Gif on Giphy

And for the record, I hate when people say, “you’re almost there.” ALMOST doesn’t count! Either I’m done or not done. Haven’t y’all watched Star Wars and listened to Yoda? “Do or do not. There is no try”

Oohhh yea, that’s right…I pulled the nerd/geek card on y’all with my Yoda quote. Don’t act like you didn’t like it 😉

One thought on “When not even the fear of failing a test (or class) is enough to motivate me to study or last-minute-cram…

Leave a Reply

