Why I think ND & MSOM Students are Yin & Yang

ND students:

MSOM/Chinese med students:

 Animated Gif on Giphy

In general, the Chinese medicine students are just a happy, sweet, calm and relaxed bunch! Even when they are stressed they are still smiling, happy, chatting and drinking tea!

While ND students think: “Tea?!! Who has time to sip tea?! Give me the largest effin coffee you got so I can crank out hours of cramming! You want to chat? Let’s chat about the pathophysiology of XYZ and what could be possible test questions.”

My impression of ND Students: Always stressing, rushing, panicking, bitching, moaning, cranky, and usually depressed. Sigh…sometimes I wonder why did I pick the “dark side”, haha. Maybe secretly…I kinda like it 😉

Leave a Reply

