RECAP: Final Year, Graduation, and Medical Boards, Oh My!

Hello Folks! My apologies for my long absence. I blame life! And, the sobering fact that I can no longer multitask like I used to. Does anyone else feel the same struggle?

So let’s quickly bring y’all up to speed. Here’s what happened in the last 1.5yrs:

1.) Final year of med school: Rocky vs. The Russian
RockyvsRussian

2.) Graduation Day- June 28, 2015

graduation

3.) Studied ….

giphy-3

and Completed Medical Board Licensing Exams

giphy-4

4.) Painfully confronted by the reality of being a new grad AGAIN:

giphy-6

5.) Paying bills without the help of loans and grants….the struggle is REAL:

giphy-5

3 thoughts on “RECAP: Final Year, Graduation, and Medical Boards, Oh My!

  1. WHEW!!!  Thank GOD it’s over!!!…..Now….more of Life ahead……No sweat, you’re handle it just fine!Love You.Auntie Bit

  2. Welcome Back Dr Ray…you were missed! I have to say; I’m exhausted for you.
    But the day of celebration was indeed glorious!!! It was a grand memorable time!
    Plus, with God gone before us in our lives, all our needs and more will be met. I believe we’ll be truly blessed…we’ll be great! I Love you soooooo much!!!

Leave a Reply

